(502) 657-0156 valerie@pbllc.net

Our Team

Preferred Benefits exists to help companies compete in today’s benefits market.

Our People

Meet our benefits experts. We’re here to provide the best possible solutions for your benefits needs.

Valerie Reeves

Valerie Reeves

President

 

Over 30 years of experience in Employee Group Benefits Analysis & Plan Design, Individual Benefits, & Medicare Products

valerie@pbllc.net 

Mindy Farnsley

Mindy Farnsley

Vice President

 

Over 13 years of experience in in Employee Group Benefits Analysis & Plan Design, Individual Benefits, & Medicare Products

mindy@pbllc.net 

Christina Hemmer

Christina Hemmer

Account Manager

 

Over 12 years of experience in Account Management, Client Enrollment Services & Customer Service

christina@pbllc.net 

Tracy Evans

Tracy Evans

Account Manager

 

Over 17 years of experience in Account Management, Client Enrollment Services & Customer Service

tracy@pbllc.net

Kelli Johnson

Kelli Johnson

Account Manager

 

Over 2 years of experience in Account Management, Client Enrollment Services & Customer Service

kelli@pbllc.net 

Annemarie Lujan

Accounting Manager

 

Over 20 years of experience in Accounting, HR, and Payroll 

annmarie@pbllc.net

Mally Collins

Mally Collins

Account Manager

 

Over 2 years of experience in Medicare, Client Enrollment Services & Customer Service

mally@pbllc.net

Providing coverage for over 18 years

Employee benefits and the complex laws and regulations that go along with them can make benefits administration a challenging task.

Finding the right solution for the right company requires expert knowledge and creative thinking and this kind of vision is what makes Preferred Benefits different from others.

 

Our Mission

We strive to maintain the intimate customer service levels our clients expect from a boutique agency while achieving the premium volume carriers aggressively target with the most competitive rates.